Meny

Turistbyran

Contact us

Visit Östersund TOURIST INFORMATION
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-mail: info@visitostersund.se

 

Malin Burns  TOURIST INFORMATION OFFICER
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 03
E-mail: malin.burns@visitostersund.se

 

Anna Borg TOURIST INFORMATION OFFICER
On parental leave
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 00
E-mail: anna.borg@visitostersund.se

 

Jessica Thylin GROUP AND EVENT MANAGER

Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 01, +46(0)70 203 01 66
E-mail: jessica.thylin@visitostersund.se

 

Joakim Kihlberg TOURIST CENTER MANAGER
Phone: +46(0)063-701 17 02, +46(0)70 634 33 75
E-mail: joakim.kihlberg@visitostersund.se

 

Elisabeth Richardsson MARKETING MANAGER
Phone:
E-mail: elisabeth.richardsson@visitostersund.se

 

Carina Broström FINANCE & IT-MANAGER
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 11, +46(0)70 202 51 37
E-mail: carina.brostrom@visitostersund.se

 

Jessica Thylin ÖSTERSUND CONVENTION
Phone: +46(0)73-239 15 17
E-mail: convention@destinationostersund.se

 

Peter Martinek CITY ÖSTERSUND
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 13, +46(0)70 288 01 51
E-mail: peter.martinek@destinationostersund.se

 

Anette Tandberg  MANAGING DIRECTOR
Telefon: +46(0)70 663 25 10
E-post: anette.tandberg@destinationostersund.se