In Swedish »

Contact us

Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 00

Email: info@visitostersund.se

Contact us by Facebook

You can find us at – google maps
Latitud:63.1614123 – Longitud: 14.6779188

TOURIST CENTER

Annica Grinde
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 08
Email: annica.grinde@destinationostersund.se

Anna Borg, manager
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 02, +46(0)70 374 36 10
Email: anna.borg@destinationostersund.se


Marketing and web

Malin Burns, web
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 03, +46 (0)70-29 60 252
Email: malin.burns@destinationostersund.se

Joakim Kihlberg, marketing, web
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 04, +46(0)70-634 33 75
Email: joakim.kihlberg@destinationostersund.se

Katarina Rhensbo, communication
Phone: +46(0)70-390 10 27
Email: katarina.rhensbo@destinationostersund.se

Elisabeth Richardsson, marketing manager
Phone:+46(0)63-701 17 09, +46(0)70-221 22 36
Email: elisabeth.richardsson@destinationostersund.se


Östersund Convention Bureau and events accommodation

Jessica Thylin
Phone: +46(0)63 701 17 01, +46(0)70 203 01 66
E-mail: jessica.thylin@destinationostersund.se

Stina Stein
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 05, +46 (0) 70 263 19 67
Email: stina.stein@destinationostersund.se


City center developer

Calle Hedman
Phone: +46(0)73-815 01 13
Email: calle.hedman@destinationostersund.se

Hanna Sjöberg
phone: +46 (0)73-083 50 58
E-mail: hanna.sjoberg@destinationostersund.se


Economy

Ann-Margret Emilsson
Phone: +46 (0)70-580 78 50
Email: ekonomi@jht.se


Destination Manager

Martin Sahlberg
Phone:+46(0)72-672 39 33
Email: martin.sahlberg@destinationostersund.se