Meny
Contact us

 

Visit Östersund TOURIST CENTER
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-mail: info@visitostersund.se

Contact us on facebook

Annica Grinde
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-mail: annica.grinde@visitostersund.se

Anna Borg
On parental leave

Joakim Kihlberg TOURIST CENTER MANAGER
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 02, +46(0)70 634 33 75
E-mail: joakim.kihlberg@visitostersund.se

 

Webadministration

Malin Burns
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 03
E-mail: malin.burns@visitostersund.se

 

Accommodation Biathlon Championships 2019
competitors, media surveillance and sponsors

Stina Stein
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-post: vmlogi@visitostersund.se

Jessica Thylin
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 01, +46(0)70 203 01 66
E-mail: jessica.thylin@visitostersund.se

 

Marketing

Elisabeth Richardsson
Phone:+46(0)63-701 17 09, +46(0)70-221 22 36
E-mail: elisabeth.richardsson@visitostersund.se

 

Östersund Convention
E-mail: convention@destinationostersund.se

 

Katarina Magnusson Temporary Managing Director
Phone: +46(0)70-349 49 93
E-mail: k.magnusson@destinationostersund.se