Meny
Contact us

 

Visit Östersund TOURIST CENTER
Rådhusgatan 44, Östersund
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-mail: info@visitostersund.se

Contact us on facebook

Find us – google maps 
Latitud:63.1614123 – Longitud: 14.6779188

 

Annica Grinde
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 08
E-mail: annica.grinde@destinationostersund.se

Stina Stein
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 05
E-post: stina.stein@destinationostersund.se

Anna Borg Tourist Center Manager
Phone: +46(0)63-701 17 02
E-mail: anna.borg@destinationostersund.se

Joakim Kihlberg Off duty

 

Web administration

Malin Burns
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 03
E-mail: malin.burns@destinationostersund.se

 

Östersund Convention Bureau & Accommodation Events

Jessica Thylin
Phone: +46(0)63- 701 17 01, +46(0)70 203 01 66
E-mail: jessica.thylin@destinationostersund.se

 

Marketing & Communication

Elisabeth Richardsson
Phone:+46(0)63-701 17 09, +46(0)70-221 22 36
E-mail: elisabeth.richardsson@destinationostersund.se

 

Katarina Rhensbo Temporary Managing Director
Phone:+46(0)70-390 10 27
E-mail: katarina.rhensbo@destinationostersund.se