Turistbyrån Östersund
Kontakta oss

Visit Östersund TURISTINFORMATION
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-post: info@visitostersund.se

Ni kan också kontakta oss via Facebook

Anna Borg TURISTINFORMATÖR
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-post: anna.borg@visitostersund.se

Annica Grinde TURISTINFORMATÖR
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 00
E-post: info@visitostersund.se

Malin Burns  TURISTINFORMATÖR
Telefon: +46(0)63- 701 17 03, +46 (0)70-29 60 252
E-post: malin.burns@visitostersund.se

Jessica Thylin GRUPP & EVENTANSVARIG
Telefon: +46(0)63 701 17 01, +46(0)70 203 01 66
E-post: jessica.thylin@visitostersund.se

Joakim Kihlberg TURISTCENTERANSVARIG
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 02, +46(0)70 634 33 75
E-post: joakim.kihlberg@visitostersund.se

Elisabeth Richardsson MARKNAD
Telefon: +46(0)63 701 17 09
E-post: elisabeth.richardsson@visitostersund.se

Carina Broström EKONOMI & IT-ANSVARIG
Telefon: +46(0)63 701 17 11, +46(0)70 202 51 37
E-post: carina.brostrom@visitostersund.se

Anette Tandberg  VD
Telefon: +46(0)70 663 25 10
E-post: anette.tandberg@destinationostersund.se