In English »

Kontakta oss

Turistcenter

Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 00

E-post: info@visitostersund.se

Kontakta oss via Facebook

Här hittar du oss – google maps
Latitud:63.1614123 – Longitud: 14.6779188

Annica Grinde
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 08
E-post: annica.grinde@destinationostersund.se

Anna Borg Turistcenteransvarig
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 02
E-post: anna.borg@destinationostersund.se

 

Webbadministration

Malin Burns
Telefon: +46(0)63- 701 17 03, +46 (0)70-29 60 252
E-post: malin.burns@destinationostersund.se

Joakim Kihlberg
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 04, +46(0)70-634 33 75
E-post: joakim.kihlberg@destinationostersund.se

 

Marknad & kommunikation

Elisabeth Richardsson
Telefon:+46(0)63-701 17 09, +46(0)70-221 22 36
E-post: elisabeth.richardsson@destinationostersund.se

 

Östersund Convention Bureau & evenemangsboende

Jessica Thylin
Telefon: +46(0)63 701 17 01, +46(0)70 203 01 66
E-mail: jessica.thylin@destinationostersund.se

Stina Stein
Telefon: +46(0)63-701 17 05
E-post: stina.stein@destinationostersund.se

 

Stadsutveckling

Calle Hedman
Telefon: +46 (0)73-815 01 13
E-post: calle.hedman@destinationostersund.se

Hanna Sjöberg
Telefon: +46 (0)73-083 50 58
E-post: hanna.sjoberg@destinationostersund.se

Ekonomi & administration

Katarina Rhensbo
Telefon: +46(0)70-390 10 27
E-post: katarina.rhensbo@destinationostersund.se

 

Martin Sahlberg, Destinationschef
Telefon:+46(0)72-672 39 33
E-post:martin.sahlberg@destinationostersund.se